Real-life photos of the Galaxy Z Fold 4

There are only a few minor design changes that make these handsets slightly different from their predecessors which are noticeable in the photos.

As rumored, the screen creases look smaller this time around, so credit to Samsung for that

The Galaxy Z Fold 4 is going to get a smaller outer hinge area compared to the Galaxy Z Fold 3.

The event starts on August 10 at 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm BST / 11pm AEST.

If these leaks are correct, Samsung won't surprise us when the next Unpacked event takes place on Wednesday.

It looks like the Galaxy Z Fold 4 will have a 7.6-inch main screen, the same size display as its predecessor.

As for the Galaxy Z Flip 4, the phone is expected to be slightly thicker than the foldable, although the screen will apparently be at 6.7 inches.

The hinge is said to be less clunky this time around, while rumor has it that better battery life could be one of the major improvements.

We're not too sure about the prices of these phones, but don't expect them to be particularly affordable.